Summerhill GFC

Tickets for Moynavley Game

Due to current  Government restrictions the total capacity at all GAA Grounds is restricted to 200 persons. This includes all present at the ground: players, team management, volunteers, media, & spectators. All adults, OAPs, students, and children will be all treated equally and will count as 1 person.  

As a result of these restrictions the club was only given a small number of tickets to distribute. Thank to all the club members that entered the draw for the right to buy one of the tickets. The draw was done down at the pitch on Tuesday evening and the lucky people are listed below. We understand that many long time and loyal supporters of the Club have been left disappointed. It is hoped that by the 2nd round of the championship that capacity will be increased to 500.

Adam Larkin

Hilly Douglas

Julianne O’Shea

John Murray

Jack Kerrigan

Adrian Kenny

Áine Daly

Colm Colgan

Brendan Gaynor

Conor Summerville

Siobhan Flaherty

Jim Tallon

John Lyons

Denise Gannon

Ann Mooney

Andrea Pearle

Alan Bruton

Stephen McDonnell

Megan Lyons

Jerry Kennedy

Caolan Young

Derry Rispin

Lisa Nangle

Darren Chapman

Ray Clavin

Olivia Comey

Clodagh Gillespie

Christy Ryan