Summerhill GFC

Tickets for Ratoath Game

A draw was done of club members for the tickets for the Ratoath Senior Championship semi final. The winner . We know that many of our loyal supporters are going to left disappointed but please note the game will be streamed live on Meath GAA TV at a cost of €6

Patrica Harrigan
Ruth Foley
Grace Ennis
Jenny rispin
Lisa Nangle
Gary Rispin
John Bruton
Oliva Comey
Aoife McCabe
Adrian Byrne
Eamonn O Shea
Mattie Kerrigan
Brenda McDonnell
Mick Lyons

Megan Lyons
Geraldine Brien

Ger Ryan
Frank Keogh
Richard Flatherty
David Gaffney
Mary Staunton
Abigail Shaw
Paraic Lyons
Martin Forde
Alan Bruton
Brendan Ryan
Niamh Ryan
Ann-Marie Lyons
Brendan Gaynor
Ber Tallon
Derina Rispin
Charlie Flattery
Ollie Geraghty

Mark Ryan
Tommy Quinn
Céilidh Dalton
Ann-Marie O’Brien
Philip McGuinness
Patrick Troy Snr
Brian Ennis
Rod Mcauliffe
Paula Farrell
Bobby Lyons
Dan Donoghue
Robbie Moran
Mick McGovern
Pat Comey
David Hughes
Padraig Cribben

Mark Gannon
Mark O’Reilly
Adrian Kenny
Mick O’Shea Snr
Pat Beirne
Padraig Bagnell
Tom Austin
John Ennis
Dave Clare
Vincent Nangle

Tom Flynn
Eddie Daly
Eamonn Loughry
Christy Malone
Phoena Frayne
Eileen Dardis
Bryan McNanera