Summerhill GFC

Due to current  Government restrictions the total capacity at all GAA Grounds is restricted to 200 persons. This includes all present at the ground: players, team management, volunteers, media, & spectators. All adults, OAPs, students, and children will be all treated equally and will count as 1 person.  

As a result of these restrictions the club was only given a small number of tickets to distribute. Thank to all the club members that entered the draw for the right to buy one of the tickets. The draw was done down at the pitch on Friday evening and the lucky people are listed below. We understand that many long time and loyal supporters of the Club have been left disappointed. 

Mick Mc Govern

Maree Malone

Kate Flynn

John Ennis

Siobhan Matthews

Brenda Daly

Joey Elliott

Charlie Flattery

Conor Burke

Willie Ryan

Robbie Moran

Donie Mooney

Jimmy Austin

Vincent Nangle

Mick O’Shea

John Bruton

Mick Tallon

Andy Moynahan

Mary Staunton

Derina Rispin

Martin Forde

Pauric Lyons

Ollie Geraghty

Mick Lyons

Gary Rispin

Sean Ryan

Ber Tallon