Annual General Meeting Results 2017

Posted Posted in News

At the Annual General Meeting of Summerhill GFC held on Thursday 7th December 2017 the following were elected: President Vincent Nangle (Snr). Chairman Pat Jennings, Vice-Chair Christy Ryan, Secretary Dermot Clarke, Treasurer Lisa Nangle. Committee […]

U21 Quarter Final

Posted Posted in U21

Summerhill exited the U21 championship at the hands of Ratoath in a very wet  Ashbourne on Friday night. Despite getting off to a good it was Ratoath that went in at the break two points […]